Rental solutions for asbestos removal professionals
Services Desamiantage

Rental solutions for asbestos removal professionals

Asbestos sites: It is cheaper to rent your equipment

Searching for the presence of asbestos, giving advice and risk prevention is your core business. It requires expert knowledge on the many legislative, safety and environmental constraints.

During asbestos containment and removal work, you need to cope with extremely diverse environments. It is not always simple, or cost effective, to invest in equipment suitable for every situation, or to arrange the best solution - at the right place and at the right time - in order to ensure that your workers can perform their task in complete safety within the allotted time.

Aggreko specialists can assist you in your asbestos removal work by providing the right solutions and a comprehensive rental package that is flexible, exclusive and designed to meet your constraints.

Rental Electricity/Breathable Air/Temperature package

Operations which generate large amounts of dust can be undertaken in complete safety and in compliance with current and future legislation, using an Aggreko Electricity/Breathable Air/Temperature package.

This rental solution will give you peace of mind by helping you prepare for the reduction in TLVs being introduced as of July 2015.

The Aggreko package is flexible and is adaptable to the duration of your work, the number of workers and the availability or otherwise of electrical power on-site.

It will limit costs, and provides a fully adapted service allowing you to benefit from the responsiveness and services of our specialists, 24 hours a day, all over France.

A complete turnkey service for autonomous electricity production, the delivery of breathable air and temperature control, offering: modularity and control of rental costs, expertise in the field of legislation and safety for asbestos removal in public works, advice and design of worksites, delivery, installation and commissioning, management of NRG, certification of our equipment, assistance 24 hours per day, seven days per week, all over France.

Rental power generators, Breathable air unit, distribution panel

Services Desamiantage

To find out more:

Asbestos is a term designating certain industrial fibrous minerals.At the end of the nineteenth century, asbestos attracted the attention of industry because of its resistance to heat, fire, voltage, electrical and chemical attack, as well as for its absorbent power.
It has been extensively used in buildings for its flame retardant and insulating properties, its flexibility, its electrical resistance and sometimes for its resistance to chemicals.This material is dangerous to health however, and many buildings need to have the asbestos removed.

To speak to one of our team in France please call

+33 825 000 129

Rental Enquiry

Solutions locatives au service des professionnels du désamiantage
Services Desamiantage

Solutions locatives au service des professionnels du désamiantage

Chantier Amiante: Il est plus économique de louer votre matériel

Le recherche de la présence d'amiante, le conseil et la prévention des risques est le cœur de votre activité, qui requiert une parfaite expertise des nombreuses contraintes législatives, sécuritaires et environnementales.

Lors des travaux de confinement et de retrait d’amiante, vous devez faire face à des environnements très divers. Il n'est pas toujours simple, voire il n'est pas rentable, d'investir dans le matériel adapté à chaque situation ou de disposer de la meilleure solution - au bon endroit et au bon moment - qui assurera un travail de vos opérateurs en toute sécurité dans les délais impartis.

Les spécialistes d'Aggreko vous accompagnent dans vos chantiers de désamiantage avec des solutions adaptées et un pack location complet, flexible et exclusif, conçu pour répondre à vos contraintes.

Location Pack électrique / Air respirable / Température

Les opérations générant de forts empoussièrements peuvent être exécutées en toute sécurité, selon la législation en vigueur et à venir avec le Pack électrique / Air respirable / Température d'Aggreko.

Cette solution de location assure votre tranquillité d'esprit en vous aidant à préparer la baisse de la VLEP à partir de Juillet 2015.

Le pack Aggreko est modulable selon la durée de votre chantier, le nombre d'opérateurs et la disponibilité ou non d'une alimentation électrique sur site.

Il limite les coûts, offre un service complet adapté et vous permet de bénéficier de la réactivité et des services de nos spécialistes, 24h/24 partout en France.

Un service complet clé en main pour une production autonome d'électricité, d'air respirable et contrôler la température, modularité et maitrise des coûts de location, expertise législation et sécurité pour le désamiantage en BTP, conseil et étude de chantier offerts, livraison, installation et mise en service, gestion du GNR, certification de nos équipements, assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 partout en France.

Location de groupes électrogènes, armoire de secours, distribution, air respirable

Services Desamiantage

En savoir plus :

L’amiante ou « asbeste » en vieux français, est un terme désignant certains minéraux à texture fibreuse utilisés dans l’industrie. L'amiante a attiré l'attention de certains industriels à la fin du XIXe siècle pour sa résistance à la chaleur, au feu, à la tension, aux agressions électriques et chimiques, ainsi que pour son pouvoir absorbant.
Il a été massivement utilisé dans les bâtiments pour ses propriétés ignifuges, isolantes, sa flexibilité, sa résistance à la tension et parfois pour sa résistance aux produits chimiques. Mais ce matériau est toxique et bons nombres de bâtiments doivent être désamiantés.

Pour joindre un conseiller, merci d'appeler le 0825 008 007 ou: Demande de Location